Register for Orientation

To register for Summer Welcome or one of our other orientation programs, you’ll need to log in to myZou, our online course registration system. View our FAQ for help with logging in.
Register now

 

August Orientation 2020 Dates

Monday, August 17

Tuesday, August 18

 

Summer Welcome 2020 Dates

Thursday, June 11 – Friday, June 12

Sunday, June 14 – Monday, June 15

Monday, June 15 – Tuesday, June 16**

Tuesday, June 16 – Wednesday, June 17

Wednesday, June 17 – Thursday, June 18

Thursday, June 18 – Friday, June 19

Sunday, June 21 – Monday, June 22*

Monday, June 22- Tuesday, June 23**

Tuesday, June 23 – Wednesday, June 24

Wednesday, June 24 – Thursday, June 25

Thursday, June 25 – Friday, June 26*

Sunday, June 28 – Monday, June 29

Monday, June 29 – Tuesday, June 30**

Tuesday, June 30 – Wednesday, July 1

Sunday, July 5 – Monday, July 6*

Monday, July 6 – Tuesday, July 7**

Tuesday, July 7 – Wednesday, July 8

Wednesday, July 8 – Thursday, July 9

Thursday, July 9 – Friday, July 10

Sunday, July 12 – Monday, July 13*

Monday, July 13 – Tuesday, July 14**

Tuesday, July 14 – Wednesday, July 15

*Not available for students admitted to the College of Veterinary Medicine
**Not available for students admitted to the College of Human Environmental Sciences

Visit the Orientation page to learn about our other orientation programs.